2019-2020 SCOL Board Members

PresidentBill Fekete
Vice President Greg Stang
Treasurer Tim Ryan
Secretary / Membership Deb Talarek
Sergeant at ArmsAllan Wills
Communications / NewsletterPaula Bowers

Linda O’Donnell
Rayleen Tolejko
Deb Darling
Website Editor
Pam Fekete – Facebook
Board Support
Website Hosting – Ken Kramer
To contact any of the above,  please email  info@skiclubofIockport.com
For any written communication, please mail to:  SCOL
P.O. Box 633  •  Lockport, NY  14095-0633